advisorsspeeddownload.blogg.se

Fnv perk every level
Fnv perk every level






While I’m on the subject of equipment, I recommend using a 1 st Recon Beret and Ulysses’ Duster. Until you can get these two guns, I recommend the Service Rifle and a fully automatic weapon of your choosing. Unfortunately, it can’t use any armor-piercing ammunition, so you’ll have to stick with the All-American for taking down armored targets.

fnv perk every level

If you have Gun Runner’s Arsenal, I recommend the GRA version of the gun since unlike the regular version it can not only mount a Silencer, but a Laser Sight and Stacked Magazine as well.

fnv perk every level

Boasting some of the highest DPS in the game, this thing will absolutely tear up anyone who gets close to the Commando. While the Commando works best engaging enemies at mid-range, sometimes they get too close for comfort and that’s when the 12.7mm SMG comes out. Since it has a low AP cost and the Commando has a high critical hit chance, pretty much every round of VATS will produce at least one critical. A nice, well-rounded weapon, its primary use is for taking down enemies via headshots in VATS. His primary weapon is the All-American, used for mid to long range combat. The Commando’s playstyle is best exemplified by the two guns he uses, so I’m going to do something a little unusual and start talking about equipment first.

fnv perk every level

Seeing as the build was already more or less complete, however, simply letting it sit on my hard drive and collect dust always felt rather wasteful to me, so I’ve finally returned to finish the build I should have completed a year ago.

fnv perk every level

This character was my New Vegas playthrough, and I was originally planning on posting it as a build in the months leading up to Fallout 4, but even though I finished both the playtesting and the writeup I ended up losing interest in the project and shelved it. After the site changed its name and began incorporating greater amounts of Fallout content, I decided it was high time to give the Fallout series a try in preparation for Fallout 4, so I played through New Vegas and then Fallout 3. While I already have a few completed Fallout 4 builds under my belt, this project actually predates all of them. And now for something completely different.








Fnv perk every level